Home
Sponsored By:   Proud member of AYF Big East Region
Mahopac, NY
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 9:00a
TYF Book Validation: 

 

TYF Book Validation will be held on Sunday, August 25th at the Hudson Valley Field House.

All books must be reviewed PRIOR to validation to ensure all paperwork is properly included.

There will be NO make-up sessions.

Any player or team book that is rejected will NOT be validated for the 2019 season.

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 9:00a
8U Jamboree: 

Mahopac HS

Teams Arrive at 9:00am for warm-up

Coaches check-in at 9:30am

Jamboree starts at 10:00am

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
Regular Season Begins: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Regular Season Ends: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 9:00a
8U Red Zone Tournament: 

Somers HS

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
Semi-Final Games: 
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Orange Bowl Championships: 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
TYF League Championships: 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights